Website Manager

D2 Schedule & Results


Team W L Tie Perc GB
W. Albany 7 1 0.875 0
W. Salem 5 2 0.714 1.5
Sprague 8 4 0.667 1
Lebanon 6 3 0.667 1.5
Corvallis 5 4 0.556 2.5
CV 5 7 0.417 4
McNary 4 9 0.308 5.5
Silverton 2 5 0.286 4.5
S. Salem 3 8 0.273 5.5



Date Time Home
Score (H)
Away
Score (V)
Result
Pictures
Counts
6/3/2016 Fri 6:00 PM NcNary 4 Corvallis 10 W link Y
6/4/2016 Sat 12:00 PM Corvallis 7 Kennedy 4 W link
6/4/2016 Sat 2:00 PM Corvallis Kennedy
6/6/2016 Mon 6:00 PM McKay 14 Corvallis 4 L
6/8/2016 Wed 6:00 PM Corvallis 1
West Albany
7 L link Y
6/9/2016 Thu 6:00 PM Corvallis 15 Silverton 5 W Y
6/15/2016 Wed 6:00 PM Silverton 18 Corvallis 19 W Y
6/16/2016 Thu 6:00 PM Dallas 3 Corvallis 8 W
6/20/2016 Mon 3:00 PM Corvallis CV ` Y
6/22/2016 Wed 5:00 PM Corvallis
South Salem
Y
6/22/2016 Wed 7:00 PM Corvallis
South Salem
Y
6/23/2016 Thu 5:30 PM Corvallis 0 Sprague 6 L link Y
6/23/2016 Thu 7:30 PM Sprague 7 Corvallis 5 L Y
6/27/2016 Mon 6:00 PM Lebanon 14 Corvallis 9 L Y
6/28/2016 Tue 5:30 PM West Salem 5 Corvallis 15 W Y
6/29/2016 Wed 3:00 PM CV 3 Corvallis 4 W Y
7/5/2016 Tue 7:30 PM West Albany 2 Corvallis 4 W Y
7/8/2016 Fri 6:00 PM Corvallis 9 McNary 4 W Y
7/9/2016 Sat 12:00 PM Corvallis 2 Lebanon 9 L Y
7/10/2016 Sun 3:00 PM Corvallis Dallas rainout
7/10/2016 Sun 7:00 PM Corvallis West Salem rainout Y
7/16/2016 Sat 10:00 AM Sprague 5 Corvallis 8 W Playoff

Copyright © 2019 Spartan Baseball Organization  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In